Administrasjon

Andreas Breisjøberg

Daglig leder

404 52 688

andreas@diode.no

Katrine Hvidsten

Økonomi og Administrasjonssjef

957 09 256

katrine@diode.no

Salgsavdeling

Roger Schaal

Nøkkelkundeansvarlig

974 19 000

roger@diode.no

Teknisk avdeling

Håvard Hovden

Teknisk leder

982 36 189

havard@diode.no

Eirik Hofsøy

Senior IT-konsulent

416 21 753

eirik@diode.no

Fredrik Jensen

IT-konsulent

991 53 947

fredrik@diode.no

Daniel Andre Joakimsen

IT-konsulent

480 26 198

daj@diode.no

Sindre Sørensen

IT-konsulent

922 21 455

sindre@diode.no

Mikael Østli

IT-konsulent

482 39 372

mikael@diode.no

Odin Amund Bårdsen

IT-konsulent

952 45 117

odin@diode.no

Aslak Søbstad

Utvikler
aslak@diode.no

Zoran Dukic

Utvikler
zoran@diode.no

Silvija Mazurone

Xledger og økonomikonsulent

998 90 855

silvija@diode.no