Telefonliste

Telefonliste over ansatte

Hovednummer 4000 1925 support@diode.no post@diode.no
Emil Rakoczy 900 45 609 emil@diode.no Daglig leder
Katrine Hvidsten 957 09 256 katrine@diode.no Administrasjonssjef
Andreas Breisjøberg 404 52 688 andreas@diode.no Salgssjef
Håvard Hovden 982 36 189 havard@diode.no Teknisk leder
Runar Høier 992 23 265 runar@diode.no Seniorkonsulent
Eirik Hofsøy 416 21 753 eirik@diode.no IT-konsulent
Bengt Martin Johansen 958 82 206 bengt@diode.no ASP konsulent
Daniel A. Hardcastle 476 26 447 daniel@diode.no IT-konsulent
Aslak Søbstad 415 60 484 aslak@diode.no Programmerer